Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1249 Coast Blvd, LA JOLLA, CA – $23,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,600 Sqft
  • 64 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,600 Sqft
  • 64 DOM

New Search X

1249 Coast Blvd

This is one of 3 luxury oceanfront homes offering prime seaside locations and a rare opportunity for primary and secondary home residents via shared-appreciation, long-term lease agreements. The original cottages located on this historic site were part of the iconic Green Dragon Colony. Graced by the picturesque backdrop of the Pacific Ocean, each home is unique with easy access to delightful coastal walking paths and to the heart of the Village with its fine dining, art galleries, and more. Presenting:


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200003329
  • Price$23,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,600
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexGreen Dragon Colony
  • Address1249 Coast Blvd
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • AmenitiesOther/Remarks
  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages4
  • ViewPanoramic Ocean, Other/Remarks
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 21st, 2020
  • Days on Market64
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.