Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1175 Main St, Ramona, CA – $675,000

  • $675k Price
  • 3,456 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 11 DOM
  • $675k Price
  • 3,456 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 11 DOM

New Search X

1175 Main St

Exceptional Main Street location in the heart of Ramona Village Center District. The subject site area includes 2 parcels totaling 21,616 square feet with Main Street and 12th Street frontage. The sites are on the corner, rectangular in shape, level at grade and generally fully usable with a 3456 square foot building. Building is a modular construction with a raised foundation and crawl space that was originally designed as a bank. It is in fair condition. Well suited for commercial development and is an excellent location with easily accessible street. Unmatched potential in the heart of San Diego County.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200003525
  • Price$675,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage3,456
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCommercial-Off/Rtl/Ind
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1175 Main St
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • CityRamona
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065

Amenities

  • ParkingOn Site, Private

Interior

  • HeatingCentral Forced Air Elec
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air Elec
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 21st, 2020
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Listing Details

  • OfficeXanthus
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1175 Main St, Ramona, CA (MLS® #200003525)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING (from ACTIVE)