Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

100 Harbor Drive 403, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,750,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,201 Sqft
  • 1.77 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,201 Sqft
  • 1.77 Acres

New Search X

100 Harbor Drive 403

Your own private floor at Harbor Club awaits! Located on the same level as the parking, walk straight to this residence without ever needing to take an elevator from your vehicle. Live large in 3,200 sqft of living space with dual masters & an expansive, open living and dining area rarely seen in a Downtown condo. Upgrades include soffit ceilings, brilliant lighting, remodeled kitchen & bathrooms, travertine floors, textured designer wall finishes, surround sound, high-end appliances, fireplace & more.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200004070
  • Price$1,750,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,201
  • Acres1.77
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHarbor Club
  • Address100 Harbor Drive 403
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District / Downtown
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,564

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Gated, Community Garage

View

City, Evening Lights, Neighborhood, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market69
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.