Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2239 Black Canyon Road 167, RAMONA, CA – $235,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,958 Sqft
  • 43 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,958 Sqft
  • 43 DOM

New Search X

2239 Black Canyon Road 167

Looking for affordable housing in a safe charming community? Look no further! Oak Tree Ranch is located in a private park-like setting with lots amenities. This 1958 sq. ft home boasts an open concept floor plan with upgrades throughout, indoor laundry, large bedrooms, plenty of storage and an over-sized 3 car garage. Complex has RV/Boat parking, community garden center, pool and rec room. Property resides on leased land. Buyer to qualify with leasing office. Come take a tour!!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200004109
  • Price$235,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,958
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexOak Tree Ranch
  • Address2239 Black Canyon Road 167
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionOak Tree Ranch
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065
  • HOA Fee$1,066

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market43

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Home Team
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2239 Black Canyon Road 167, RAMONA, CA (MLS® #200004109)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $239,900) $235,000 $4,900 (2.04%)