Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1836 Columbia St Penthouse 1, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,995

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 909 Sqft
  • 76 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 909 Sqft
  • 76 DOM

New Search X

1836 Columbia St Penthouse 1

MUST SEE!! STUNNING, BRAND NEW Moda Little Italy features world-class WATER & CITY VIEWS, oversized windows, high ceilings w/ noise proof insulation, solid wood cabinets, soft-close doors & drawers, quartz countertops, stainless steel appliances, custom contemporary finishes & state of the art design. Spacious modern style bathrooms w/ contemporary fixtures & vanities. WALKING DISTANCE TO EVERYTHING: wildly popular farmers market, restaurants, cafes, train, trolley, airport, & freeways. 6-MONTH LEASE OK!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200004168
  • Price$2,995
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage909
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexModa Little Italy
  • Address1836 Columbia St Penthouse 1
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market76

Listing Details

  • OfficeDowntown Condo Guys, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.