Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1212 H Street 14, RAMONA, CA – $60,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,344 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,344 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

New Search X

1212 H Street 14

BEAUTIFUL, well-maintained home in 55+ community, Ramona Terrace Estates. 2br/2b with high vaulted ceilings, central heat and air, LARGE Living room 23X13; Carport covered, 55 X 11; 2 large sheds for storage or workshop. Covered porch 48X7. Newer Vinyl doors and windows. privacy backyard with fruit trees, private side yards with lattice and hedges. Nice location near the clubhouse, pool/spa and exercise room.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200004399
  • Price$60,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,344
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRamona Terrace Estates
  • Address1212 H Street 14
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionRamona Terrace Estates
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065
  • HOA Fee$980

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Association

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBoard & Batten Siding
  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 25th, 2020
  • Days on Market36

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1212 H Street 14, RAMONA, CA (MLS® #200004399)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $65,000) $60,000 $5,000 (7.69%)