Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4248 41st, NORTH PARK, CA – $625,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 936 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 936 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

New Search X

4248 41st

BOM! Location! Location! Location! Blocks from Hillcrest community, minutes to freeway, shopping and schools! Remodeled, income producing Investment Property Opportunity! Live in 1 and rent out other or continue to collect rent from current tenants! Front unit features 3 bedrooms 2 baths. Back unit is a studio/granny flat. AirBnB opportunity! NO HOA! NO Mello Roos!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200004596
  • Price$625,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage936
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built1929
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4248 41st
  • AreaEAST SAN DIEGO (92105)
  • SubdivisionCity Heights
  • CityNORTH PARK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92105
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 28th, 2020
  • Days on Market92
  • ZoningR-4:MULTIP

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4248 41st, NORTH PARK, CA (MLS® #200004596)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING (from ACTIVE)