Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3815 3rd 21, HILLCREST, CA – $2,075

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 870 Sqft
  • 87 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 870 Sqft
  • 87 DOM

New Search X

3815 3rd 21

First month rent reduced by $500. Located near shops and restaurants in the heart of Hillcrest. Balcony looks out on 3rd and is located between University and Robinson. Kitchen has stainless steel appliances, concrete counter tops. Abundance of cabinets throughout. No stairs required. Elevator access.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200004610
  • Price$2,075
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage870
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3815 3rd 21
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionHillcrest
  • CityHILLCREST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 28th, 2020
  • Days on Market87

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3815 3rd 21, HILLCREST, CA (MLS® #200004610)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,150) $2,075 $75 (3.49%)