Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8095 Caminito Mallorca, LA JOLLA, CA – $4,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,450 Sqft
  • 66 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,450 Sqft
  • 66 DOM

New Search X

8095 Caminito Mallorca

Great La Jolla Village Southpointe townhouse vacation rental "Fully Furnished" 3 bedrooms 2 .5 baths 2 story. Very quiet and great neighborhood . 5 minutes to shopping, dinning, movies,Hospitals, UCSD, and Freeway access, minutes to La Jolla Shores Beach. Southpointe Amenities 3 pools, tennis court , Spa, Park and Club house. For availability please call or text Veronica. Available March 2020. Maximum 6 months.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200004699
  • Price$4,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,450
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSouthpointe
  • Address8095 Caminito Mallorca
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionSouthpointe
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Playground, Pool, Recreation Area

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 29th, 2020
  • Days on Market66

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.