Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2771 Caminito San Marino, DEL MAR, CA – $3,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,472 Sqft
  • 39 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,472 Sqft
  • 39 DOM

New Search X

2771 Caminito San Marino

Location, location, location! Fully furnished Del Mar! Contemporary, modern & sophisticated! A short stroll to the beach. Hardwood floors throughout, large enclosed patio & 2-car garage! Sleeps 6 comfortably. Nearby Torrey Pines Golf Course, Scripps Aquarium, UCSD, Del Mar Racetrack, Torrey Pines State Reserve w/miles of hiking trails, sandy beaches, walking distance to fantastic restaurants, shopping, make this a perfect home away! Smart TVs & everything needed make this an enjoyable stay anytime of year


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200004724
  • Price$3,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,472
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexDel Mar Villas
  • Address2771 Caminito San Marino
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Pool
  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 28th, 2020
  • Days on Market39

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Shore Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2771 Caminito San Marino, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #200004724)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $3,900 $600 (13.33%)
Price Reduced (from $4,500) $3,900 $600 (13.33%)