Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

16220 Swartz Canyon Road, RAMONA, CA – $594,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,540 Sqft
  • .44 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,540 Sqft
  • .44 Acres

New Search X

16220 Swartz Canyon Road

Highly desired San Diego Country Estates. Generous floor plan. Casement windows = breeze! Enormous master suite w/fireplace. New laminate flooring; newer kitchen appliances. Central heat & A/C PLUS wall A/C in all 3 bedrooms. BONUS 4th room. Your dogs will love the dog run! It stays! Community amenities: 2 dog parks, 2 pools, equestrian centers, horse and hiking trails. Horses allowed per HOA. Nearly 1/2 acre flat lot with irrigation. 5 olive trees. HUGE backyard. Power lines buried years ago. MUST SEE!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200004987
  • Price$594,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,540
  • Acres0.44
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address16220 Swartz Canyon Road
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionSan Diego Country Estates
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065
  • HOA Fee$124

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces6
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Wall/Window, Electric

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofConcrete

Lot Description

Public Street, Street Paved, Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 30th, 2020
  • Days on Market30
  • ZoningR-1 SFR

Listing Details

  • OfficeBlend Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.