Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1210-16 Essex Street, HILLCREST, CA – $1,374,000

  • $1.4M Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 70 DOM
  • $1.4M Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 70 DOM

New Search X

1210-16 Essex Street

4 unit, pride of ownership property located in the highly desirable neighborhood of Hillcrest. Lauded for its eclectic vibe and pedestrian-friendly streets and sidewalk patios, Hillcrest stretches almost a dozen blocks west from Normal Street along University Avenue with a colorful mix and array of coffee houses, restaurants, and bars. This recently renovated property rests on an approximate 5,200 SF lot with 1,730 of rentable SF.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200005146
  • Price$1,374,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexComplex
  • Address1210-16 Essex Street
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionHillcrest
  • CityHILLCREST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103

Amenities

  • # of Garages1

Interior

  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 31st, 2020
  • Days on Market70

Listing Details

  • OfficeMarcus & Millichap
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1210-16 Essex Street, HILLCREST, CA (MLS® #200005146)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,375,000) $1,374,000 $1,000 (0.07%)
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)