Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

17604 Oak Grove Rd 17604 Oak Grove, RAMONA, CA – $355,000

  • $355k Price
  • 593,287 Sqft
  • 13.62 Acres
  • 4 DOM
  • $355k Price
  • 593,287 Sqft
  • 13.62 Acres
  • 4 DOM

New Search X

17604 Oak Grove Rd 17604 Oak Grove

Ramona 13.5 Acre property in Gated Community. Graded Pad ready to build. Property features: pool & spa, paved driveway, electric meter, well, 10k gallon water storage w/running water, septic system and grape vineyard. Soil Engineering Completed & Certified For Construction (may need updated). Home was lost in 2007 fires. Beautiful breathtaking Views.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200005422
  • Price$355,000
  • Square Footage593,287
  • Acres13.62
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionHighland Hills Estates
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065

Address

17604 Oak Grove Rd 17604 Oak Grove

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool
  • UtilitiesN/K
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Panoramic

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved, Cul-De-Sac

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeProwest Properties
Please provide a valid email address.