Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4525 Caminito San Sebastian, DEL MAR, CA – $6,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,852 Sqft
  • 44 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,852 Sqft
  • 44 DOM

New Search X

4525 Caminito San Sebastian

Breathtaking views of the lakes & Fairbanks Country Club. HOME IS UNFURNISHED.Light and bright spacious 3 bedroom 2.5 bath home In the beautiful gated community of Fairbanks Polo Club. Maple engineered floors, Milgard double pane windows, french doors, new AC unit. Kitchen with emerald granite counters, maple cabinets, stainless steel appliances, double oven & back splash. New water heater, recently painted throughout. New carpet in LR. Beautiful backyard with a wonderful pool. Santa Fe school district.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200005666
  • Price$6,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,852
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4525 Caminito San Sebastian
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionFairbanks Polo Club
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market44

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal California Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.