Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5780 Rutgers Rd, LA JOLLA, CA – $4,350,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,569 Sqft
  • .28 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,569 Sqft
  • .28 Acres

New Search X

5780 Rutgers Rd

Situated in the Palisades of La Jolla, this Mid-century modern William Lumpkins residence has been brought to life with new luxurious materials. The state of the art redesign has been newly constructed to perfection with designer finishes. The expansive main level features ocean views from a gourmet chef's island kitchen with Costentino quartziite inclusive of a custom dining area and master suite which flows to the outdoor terraces. Enjoy multiple entertaining areas with pool, outdoor shower, and more!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200006774
  • Price$4,350,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage5,569
  • Acres0.28
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5780 Rutgers Rd
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionPalisades
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewOcean, City Lights
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Zoned Areas
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Wall/Window, Zoned Area(s)

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 10th, 2020

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California Inc
Please provide a valid email address.