Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3809 Nutmeg Way, OCEANSIDE, CA – $369,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,064 Sqft
  • 65 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,064 Sqft
  • 65 DOM

New Search X

3809 Nutmeg Way

Wonderful END unit with loads of privacy overlooking a greenbelt. Solar is paid for and average bill has been approx. $45./month. Kitchen has been recently redone, farm style sink, custom refrigerator, new Caesar stone countertops and new cabinets.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200006889
  • Price$369,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,064
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTwinhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexOceana East II
  • Address3809 Nutmeg Way
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionOceana East
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057
  • HOA Fee$315

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewGreenbelt
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 10th, 2020
  • Days on Market65

Listing Details

  • OfficeLaski & Associates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3809 Nutmeg Way, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #200006889)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $395,000) $369,000 $26,000 (6.58%)
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET (from ACTIVE)