Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13754 Mango Dr 235, DEL MAR, CA – $389,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 609 Sqft
  • 47 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 609 Sqft
  • 47 DOM

New Search X

13754 Mango Dr 235

Very Cute and Just Turn Your Key!!!! In desirable Del Mar Bluffs, West of I-5 and approximately 1 mile to Del Mar Beach!!! Newer Kitchen with Custom Cabinets, Marble backsplash and all newer Appliances, newer marble top Vanity and fixtures in Bathroom, upgraded Laminate and tile throughout, Newer double pane Windows. Walk to stores or the beach. 1 assigned space in back of complex, 2 elevators and 2 laundry rooms


Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200007216
  • Price$389,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage609
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexDel Mar Bluffs
  • Address13754 Mango Dr 235
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$370

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingSpace Heater
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street, Landscaped
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 12th, 2020
  • Days on Market47

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Award
Please provide a valid email address.