Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

715 B St., Ramona, CA – $3,525,000

  • $3.5M Price
  • .34 Acres
  • 22 DOM
  • $3.5M Price
  • .34 Acres
  • 22 DOM

New Search X

715 B St.

Neighbor at 733 B St. is also for sale by same family. Seller has put almost $300k into massive rehab over the past year including new fixtures, lighting, flooring, paint and water heaters. All units have washer/dryer hook-ups which generate extra rent. Each unit has individual water heaters. Tenants pay to heat their own water. New energy efficient appliances save tenants money. All units also have private balconies and/or large private yards. Many investors would add garage doors to carports, which would increase likelihood of building two more units because of density bonus law. Seller paid salaries to four staff to service four Ramona assets. New buyer does not need a resident manager, but might pay for a porter. Sewer, fire protection & other are collected via property tax billing.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200007252
  • Price$3,525,000
  • Acres0.34
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCom-Res Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address715 B St.
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • CityRamona
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces22
  • ParkingCarports, Spaces

Interior

  • HeatingWall
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition
  • ConstructionFrame, Stucco

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 12th, 2020
  • Days on Market22

Listing Details

  • OfficeApartment Consultants, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 715 B St., Ramona, CA (MLS® #200007252)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $3,525,000 $100,000 (2.76%)
Price Reduced (from $3,625,000) $3,525,000 $100,000 (2.76%)