Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1853 Coast Blvd, DEL MAR, CA – $2,700

  • $2.7k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 900 Sqft
  • $2.7k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 900 Sqft

New Search X

1853 Coast Blvd

Vacation rental with 7 night minimum, 5 guest max. June thru Sept rate $2,700 per week, off season Oct thru May $1,850 per week. Single level on corner lot, very nice interior. Tile flooring, granite kitchen counters, fireplace, sunny patio for entertaining, built in barbecue, patio furniture, sand 100 yards away. Village of Del Mar 1/2 mile away and two oceanfront restaurants (Jake's and Poseidon) 2 blocks away. Beach towels, boogie boards, and ice chest provided. Common area laundry, driveway parking.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200007832
  • Price$2,700
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage900
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1853 Coast Blvd
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Beach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • AmenitiesLaundry Facilities, BBQ
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 15th, 2020

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Residential
Please provide a valid email address.