Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2750 4th Ave 101, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,300,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,607 Sqft
  • 3 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,607 Sqft
  • 3 DOM

New Search X

2750 4th Ave 101

An intimate collection of 16 condominium residences with custom appointments, rich material palettes and welcoming living spaces thoughtfully composed for a home of refined luxury and ease.Everything considered from Hillside charm with an Urban pace to space to unwind inside & out.Internationally award winning Architects Safdie Rabines have created 2,3,4 Bedroom Residences with spacious open-concept plans from 1608’ to 3402’ (appx) including large private terraces.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200008068
  • Price$1,300,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,607
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPalatine Banker Hill
  • Address2750 4th Ave 101
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionBankers Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$736

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewParklike
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, High Efficiency

Exterior

  • RoofCommon Roof

Exterior

Block, Metal, Stucco, Wood/Stucco, Glass, Natural Building

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 17th, 2020
  • Days on Market3

Listing Details

  • OfficeScott & Quinn Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.