Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4197 Archway Ln, OCEANSIDE, CA – $629,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,157 Sqft
  • 6.04 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,157 Sqft
  • 6.04 Acres

New Search X

4197 Archway Ln

This "Like New Home" with numerous builder upgrades is on a Premium Lot, and has the sought after Open Floor Plan Featuring 4 bd,/4 ba, with a bedroom & Bath Downstairs. The Large Open-Concept Kitchen w/Upgraded White Cabinets & All SS appliances Flows into the Great Room & is Ideal for Entertaining. The Master Suite is expansive w/ a Large Walk-In Closet & Upgraded Master Bathroom with Large Tub and Gorgeous Leaded Glass Windows. The Upstairs also features a large 200 sqft loft. See Supplement.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Sun 21 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200008156
  • Price$629,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage2,157
  • Acres6.04
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4197 Archway Ln
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionMission Lane
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057
  • HOA Fee$177

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market97
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4197 Archway Ln, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #200008156)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $650,000) $629,000 $21,000 (3.23%)