Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

700 Front Street 2504, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,475,000

  • $1.5M Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,580 Sqft
  • $1.5M Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,580 Sqft

New Search X

700 Front Street 2504

OMG look at the square footage! Privacy, luxury, & sophistication set the tone for this spacious 25th floor residence. Panoramic views of mountains, city, & water provide a spectacular backdrop to this spacious home located on a sought-after high floor. Essentials include a classy well-appointed kitchen, spacious closets, natural stone finishes, open floor plan with double master suites. Two outdoor terraces perfectly designed to take in the views during a relaxing break or to admire the city lights.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200008224
  • Price$1,475,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,580
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Meridian
  • Address700 Front Street 2504
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,500

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, Evening Lights, Panoramic
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorUnknown
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 18th, 2020

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.