Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1388 Kettner Blvd. 3603, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,355,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,825 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,825 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

New Search X

1388 Kettner Blvd. 3603

Savina is the latest in Bosa Development’s signature residential collection and is one of the first new high-rise condominiums in almost a decade. Savina is now move-in ready with a variety of floor plans to choose from. SE corner Penthouse features amazing views and over approximately 1800 Sq Ft. 2 Bedrooms + Den, side by side laundry and generous closets in both bedrooms are some of the features that make this home one of the finest.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200008541
  • Price$2,355,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,825
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSavina
  • Address1388 Kettner Blvd. 3603
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,023

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market29

Listing Details

  • OfficeS&p Realty Services Corp
Please provide a valid email address.