Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

144-146 W San Ysidro Blvd., San Ysidro, CA – $850,000

  • $850k Price
  • .21 Acres
  • 50 DOM
  • $850k Price
  • .21 Acres
  • 50 DOM

New Search X

144-146 W San Ysidro Blvd.

Attention Developers and Investors! Property offers a superb commercial business opportunity in the heart of the San Ysidro California business district, with strong vehicle and foot traffic, minutes from the Mexican border. Investors can acquire an asset in the South Bay region of San Diego County. The San Ysidro Port of Entry is the fourth-busiest land border crossing in the world and only 20 minutes from the San Diego International Airport. The location benefits not only from the San Ysidro area but also from the very mobile population of Tijuana, Mexico. The property is zoned commercial with a retail store use code. Lot Size 9204 square feet /.211 acres. Lot dimensions 50 x 188 x 47 x 190. Building is divided, has two storefronts 144 left and 146 right. Building was used as an electronics and furniture retail store. A small residence unit is located at the rear of the building. The approximate square feet of the entire building is 2984.The possibilities for the commercial development of


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200008909
  • Price$850,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.21
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCommercial-Off/Rtl/Ind
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address144-146 W San Ysidro Blvd.
  • AreaSAN YSIDRO (92173)
  • CitySan Ysidro
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92173

Interior

  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market50
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeFoster Hamilton Real Estate Co
Please provide a valid email address.