Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1465 C St 3615, DOWNTOWN, CA – $452,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 881 Sqft
  • .78 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 881 Sqft
  • .78 Acres

New Search X

1465 C St 3615

Gorgeous Top Floor, 2 story loft-style unit featuring 18 foot ceilings. Remodeled with quartz counter tops, white subway tile back splash, all new stainless steel appliances, new faucets, new wide plank grey tone wood style flooring and new carpet. This condo also features its own private patio. The windows have new blinds and the top blinds are electric. UNIT INCLUDES RARE PRIVATE STORAGE ROOM (approx. 8x8). Complex features: Gym, Clubhouse, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Locker Rooms and Onsite Property Manager.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200008934
  • Price$452,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage881
  • Acres0.78
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexUnion Square
  • Address1465 C St 3615
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$480

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewEvening Lights
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Spa/Hot Tub, Clubhouse/Rec Room

Parking

Gated, Underground, Assigned, Community Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Master BR
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 20th, 2020
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRc Global Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1465 C St 3615, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #200008934)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $458,000) $452,000 $6,000 (1.31%)