Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

200 Harbor Drive 3302, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,525,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,474 Sqft
  • 1.77 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,474 Sqft
  • 1.77 Acres

New Search X

200 Harbor Drive 3302

Enchanting city, ocean, and bay panoramas captivate all who enter this impeccable “bubble” residence perched on the 33rd floor of the Harbor Club. Delight in a renovated kitchen featuring custom cabinetry, stainless appliances, granite counters, and an eat-at bar perfect for casual dining. Both bathrooms have been upgraded with frame-less glass shower enclosures, custom tilework, and cabinetry. Additional features include stone flooring, upgraded lighting, roller shades, and a covered view balcony.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200008935
  • Price$1,525,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,474
  • Acres1.77
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHarbor Club
  • Address200 Harbor Drive 3302
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District / Downtown
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,419

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Gated, Community Garage

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic, Marina, Water, Bridge, Coastline, Harbor, Landmark, Neighborhood, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 21st, 2020
  • Days on Market41
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.