Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

800 The Mark Ln 608, DOWNTOWN, CA – $485,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 739 Sqft
  • 1.38 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 739 Sqft
  • 1.38 Acres

New Search X

800 The Mark Ln 608

Light and Bright!  This south facing 1BR has an entire wall of glass that overlooks the pool and grass lawn.  Residence 608 has been remodeled with a custom kitchen island and new cabinet doors, fresh paint, new carpet and new light fixtures.  The bedroom has large built-out walk-in closet and access to the balcony (also accessible from the living room).  The Mark is a luxury highrise near Petco Park, the Gaslamp District and a five star Ritz Carlton and Gelson's grocery store is being built next door.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009015
  • Price$485,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage739
  • Acres1.38
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Mark
  • Address800 The Mark Ln 608
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$724

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub, Laundry Facilities, Concierge

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Pool, Marina

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingHeat Pump(s)
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Metal, Concrete
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 22nd, 2020
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 800 The Mark Ln 608, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #200009015)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)