Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1642 7th Avenue 319, DOWNTOWN, CA – $380,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 841 Sqft
  • 1.01 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 841 Sqft
  • 1.01 Acres

New Search X

1642 7th Avenue 319

Bay and Balboa Park views! Quiet and peaceful residential Cortez Hill neighborhood. Large private view balcony. Crown molding and granite kitchen counters. Recessed lighting. Walk to everything in downtown , Gaslamp District, Little Italy, Petco Park, dog friendly "Tweet Street" Park and to Balboa Park. The 3,200 square feet historic Mills House has been renovated and serves as the clubhouse for the residents. It offers a kitchen, dining area, recreation and billiard room, fitness and business centers.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009099
  • Price$380,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage841
  • Acres1.01
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Mills at Cortez Hill
  • Address1642 7th Avenue 319
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionCortez Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$419

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewBay, City, Water
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Community Garage, Garage - Rear Entry, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBlock, Stucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 22nd, 2020
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningR-1: Singl

Listing Details

  • OfficeCbn Real Estate Executives
Please provide a valid email address.