Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

137 26th Street, DEL MAR, CA – $6,950,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,387 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,387 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

New Search X

137 26th Street

Impeccable & Sophisticated Cape Cod Style Home w/ White Water Ocean Views You Don't Want to Miss! Box-beam ceilings and white washed wood floors add to the beach vibe plus interior/exterior Sonos Sound System, Bevel-paned French doors & sidelights plus charming Crafted Glass doors and windows allow for interior flow of air and light with make living easy. Also, enjoy 2 fireplaces, new Heater and A/C units just installed! Please see supp...


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009105
  • Price$6,950,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,387
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address137 26th Street
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Wood
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 23rd, 2020
  • Days on Market40

Listing Details

  • OfficeBarry Estates
Please provide a valid email address.