Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

100 Harbor Dr. #3005, DOWNTOWN, CA – $4,995

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,475 Sqft
  • 1 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,475 Sqft
  • 1 DOM

New Search X

100 Harbor Dr. #3005

Harbor Club west tower bubble unit 30th floor, featuring stunning harbor views from every room. Located in the highly desirable Marina District with walking distance to fine dinning and entertainment. Resort style living with first class high rise amenities including concierge and 24/7 Security, and gated secure parking garage with 2 assigned parking spaces. Lap style pool, BBQ area, state of the art fitness center. Option to rent partially furnished available.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009269
  • Price$4,995
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,475
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address100 Harbor Dr. #3005
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionDowntown
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingGated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market1

Listing Details

  • OfficeFinest City Home & Loans
Please provide a valid email address.