Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

427 9th Ave 1307, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,875

  • $1.9k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 487 Sqft
  • 28 DOM
  • $1.9k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 487 Sqft
  • 28 DOM

New Search X

427 9th Ave 1307

Furnished Studio on 13th floor of Diamond Terrace, North facing orientation with panoramic city views. Great use of space with built in Murphy bed and large wardrobe closet. Hardwood floors, floor to ceiling windows, modern kitchen, private patio, and all appliances. Located across the street from Petco Park. Walking distance to restaurants, water front, most of Downtown. Includes 1 parking space in garage. Building amenities: 14th floor roof deck with Petco Park views, clubhouse, BBQ, and fitness center.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009324
  • Price$1,875
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage487
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexDiamond Terrace
  • Address427 9th Ave 1307
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity, Evening Lights
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Other/Remarks, Exercise Room, Pet Restrictions

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 25th, 2020
  • Days on Market28
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 427 9th Ave 1307, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #200009324)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,975) $1,875 $100 (5.06%)