Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

20225 Rustic Villa Rd, RAMONA, CA – $850,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,000 Sqft
  • 4 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,000 Sqft
  • 4 Acres

New Search X

20225 Rustic Villa Rd

Great Horse Property in West Ramona with 4 Stall Barn & Tack Room on 4 Acres**Lighted Riding Arena**3 Acre fenced/Cross Fenced Pasture**Single Story Spanish Style Home with Open Floor Plan**Spectacular Panoramic Views of the Valley & Mountains from Every Room**Sparkling Pool**Long Gated Driveway**Incredible Equestrian Property**


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009473
  • Price$850,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,000
  • Acres4.00
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address20225 Rustic Villa Rd
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionRamona
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane
  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Exercise, Solar Heat, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2020
  • Days on Market23
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.