Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

645 Front St. 905, DOWNTOWN, CA – $874,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,295 Sqft
  • 32 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,295 Sqft
  • 32 DOM

New Search X

645 Front St. 905

Gorgeous seldom lived in, turnkey residence! Corner unit with jaw-dropping sunsets to west & north. 2 side by side parking spots next to private storage. All windows are oversize and can be opened, allowing you to bring the outside in. New flooring & carpet. Carrara marble in baths. Sub-Zero refrig, gas stove. Custom Techline built-ins. Full size washer/dryer. En-suite baths in both BRs, walk-in closets and great storage. 24 hr attendant in lobby. Low HOAs for Marina district living.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009485
  • Price$874,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,295
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRenaissance
  • Address645 Front St. 905
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$884

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned, Attached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Panoramic, Water, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2020
  • Days on Market32

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.