Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

0000 Corte Lomas Verdes 8, POWAY, CA – $630,000

  • $630k Price
  • 47,045 Sqft
  • 1.08 Acres
  • $630k Price
  • 47,045 Sqft
  • 1.08 Acres

New Search X

0000 Corte Lomas Verdes 8

BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME IN WELL ESTABLISHED LOMAS VERDES ESTATES. VIEWS TO WEST AND NORTH WEST OUT OVER VALLEY AND FAR OFF MTN HILLS AND EXPANSIVE WESTERLY SUNSETS. TOP OF THE CUL-DE-SAC, QUIET LOCATION, NEAR OLD WINERY ESTATES AND MINUTES AWAY FROM GREAT LOCAL RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING, GOLF AND EASY ACCESS TO I-15 FREEWAY. JUST MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN SAN DIEGO SKYLINE, PETCO PARK, SEA WORLD, BEACHES AND NIGHT LIFE. POWAY SCHOOLS.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009503
  • Price$630,000
  • Square Footage47,045
  • Acres1.08
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address0000 Corte Lomas Verdes 8
  • AreaPOWAY (92064)
  • SubdivisionLOMAS VERDES ESTATES
  • CityPOWAY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92064

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K

Utilities

Below Ground, Cable TV, Electric, Natural Gas, Telephone

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Valley/Canyon, Parklike

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2020
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.