Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1501 Front St 510, DOWNTOWN, CA – $432,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 845 Sqft
  • 1.38 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 845 Sqft
  • 1.38 Acres

New Search X

1501 Front St 510

Large 1 bedroom condo in Little Italy with views! You'll enjoy the updated kitchen, natural light, floor-to-ceiling windows, and open floor plan. Laundry in unit, secured gated parking, and the complex has a pool/spa, secure fitness center, and business conference room. Best yet, shops of Little Italy and Downtown are just steps from your home. Convenient access to freeways for your morning commute or walkable to your favorite coffee shop, restaurant, pub or wine bar. This complex is FHA and VA Approved.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009578
  • Price$432,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage845
  • Acres1.38
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPalermo
  • Address1501 Front St 510
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy / Downtown
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$386

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Gated, Underground, Community Garage, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2020
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeMercer Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1501 Front St 510, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #200009578)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $437,000) $432,000 $5,000 (1.14%)