Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

525 11th Street 1403, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,999

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 756 Sqft
  • 1 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 756 Sqft
  • 1 DOM

New Search X

525 11th Street 1403

Well maintained, Bright one bedroom one bath condo .Walking distance to Petco Park,Shop, City College, restaurants,stores and much much more.Enjoy Down town living in this beautiful Park Blvd West complex.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009635
  • Price$1,999
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage756
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address525 11th Street 1403
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Gated Community, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories4
  • Stories4 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2020
  • Days on Market1

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Ebroker, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.