Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Misty Meadow Road N/a, POWAY, CA – $649,000

  • $649k Price
  • 35 DOM
  • $649k Price
  • 35 DOM

New Search X

Misty Meadow Road N/a

40+/- acre exclusive estate home site located in the City of Poway near Iron Mountain. Rarely do you find a commanding multi-million dollar view on a nearly all usable large parcel of land in the City of Poway. This rare offering is accessible by more than a mile of well-developed road infrastructure. The gentle topography lends itself to extensive potential development. However, if natural beauty, peace and quiet are what you seek, it is already present on this incredible site.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009641
  • Price$649,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressMisty Meadow Road N/a
  • AreaPOWAY (92064)
  • SubdivisionPoway
  • CityPOWAY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92064

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Panoramic

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2020
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningRR-A

Listing Details

  • OfficeChameleon/red Hawk Realty
Please provide a valid email address.