Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

17124 Garjan Lane, RAMONA, CA – $749,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,015 Sqft
  • 2.33 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,015 Sqft
  • 2.33 Acres

New Search X

17124 Garjan Lane

Come see this wonderful home located in west end of Ramona,w/ panoramic views of the valley below!Its country living close to town,w/ an open floor plan,gourmet kitchen that boasts a center island,alderwood cabinets,granite countertops,walk in pantry,.Separate formal dining room. Master suite has a fireplace & french doors to patio area w/view, a master bath w/walk in shower & a soaking bathtub. To help visualize this home’s floorplan and to highlight its potential, virtual furnishings have been added


Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009852
  • Price$749,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,015
  • Acres2.33
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address17124 Garjan Lane
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionWest Ramona
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, Master Retreat

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionStreet Unpaved
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 27th, 2020
  • Days on Market2
  • RE / Bank OwnedYes

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Funderburk Co.
Please provide a valid email address.