Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

877 Island Ave 801, DOWNTOWN, CA – $969,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,539 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,539 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

New Search X

877 Island Ave 801

Experience unparalleled city living in this handcrafted, one-of-a-kind loft that takes craftsmanship to the highest degree. This modern and sleek home features a spacious master suite & 2nd bedroom/den area that has been designed to maximize space. Every aspect of the home has been updated with the highest quality material. NW corner allows ample natural light and panoramic city views with walls of Pella windows, 10’ ceilings, and balcony. Includes 2 side by side parking spaces & storage in the garage.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009856
  • Price$969,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,539
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexParkloft
  • Address877 Island Ave 801
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$742

Amenities

  • AmenitiesClubhouse/Rec Room
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity, Panoramic, City Lights
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Metal
  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks, Street Paved
  • RoofFlat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 27th, 2020
  • Days on Market29
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.