Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

330 J St 307, DOWNTOWN, CA – $507,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 892 Sqft
  • 35 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 892 Sqft
  • 35 DOM

New Search X

330 J St 307

Bright, light and chic downtown condo right on the edge between the Historic Gaslamp Quarter and Marina District. Just blocks from the San Diego convention center, Petco Park, as well as dozens of bars and eateries, vibrant nightlife, beaches, shopping, and everything San Diego has to offer. This unit features granite countertops, crown molding and wood laminate flooring. The complex has an elevator and bbq space on the top floor. One of the best locations San Diego has to offer… Work, live and play in


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200009926
  • Price$507,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage892
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPacific Terrace
  • Address330 J St 307
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina/Gaslamp
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$413

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesBonus Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 27th, 2020
  • Days on Market35

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 330 J St 307, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #200009926)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $519,000) $507,500 $11,500 (2.22%)