Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2400 5th Avenue 433, DOWNTOWN, CA – $399,000

  • $399k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 616 Sqft
  • 14 DOM
  • $399k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 616 Sqft
  • 14 DOM

New Search X

2400 5th Avenue 433

Awesome opportunity to live one block away from Balboa Park.  Laurel Bay is located in the heart of Bankers Hill. This top floor studio is one of the cheapest properties on the market and offers Bay and City views, a private patio, bay window with shutters, Murphy bed, cozy fireplace, walk-in closet A/C, in-unit W/D. Enjoy the amenities this complex offers: pool, spa, gym, billiards, game room, piano bar & recreation room with kitchen. Surrounded by cafes, restaurants, & bars.  Secure underground parking.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200010086
  • Price$399,000
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage616
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLaurel Bay
  • Address2400 5th Avenue 433
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionBankers Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$457

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewBay, City
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common, Below Ground

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Recreation Area, Gated Community

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street, Sidewalks
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 28th, 2020
  • Days on Market14

Listing Details

  • OfficePasas Properties
Please provide a valid email address.