Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

207 5th Ave. 840, DOWNTOWN, CA – $315,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 431 Sqft
  • 7 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 431 Sqft
  • 7 DOM

New Search X

207 5th Ave. 840

Own California's Hottest Lifestyle in the Gaslamp Downtown SD. The "Hard Rock" Hotel San Diego. This is an incredible opportunity to own a piece of the Rock! A Hard Rock Suite that sits above it all in the heart of Downtown SD. Amazing location 8th floor, great City Views, faces DT/Petco. This unit has a King Bed Suite, Views and amazing financial income. You can be a part of this all become Rock Royalty and own a piece of the Rock. Don't miss out on this Hard Rock unit that will make you Rock & Sizzle!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200010216
  • Price$315,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage431
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHARD ROCK HOTEL
  • Address207 5th Ave. 840
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGASLAMP DOWNTOWN
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$838

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Concierge, Exercise Room, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks

View

City, Evening Lights, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition, Other/Remarks

Exterior

Block, Brick, Metal, Stone, Stucco, Wood/Stucco, Glass

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 29th, 2020
  • Days on Market7

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.