Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3774 5th Ave 7-10, HILLCREST, CA – $5,000,000

  • $5M Price
  • 96 DOM
  • $5M Price
  • 96 DOM

New Search X

3774 5th Ave 7-10

Currently a mixed use property consisting of 10 residential units and two commercial units. Under current zoning a total of 33 units can be built. If you utilize Density Bonus regulations current zoning allows up to 66 residential units and commercial. Total square footage of improvements would be 39,648 and project could be built up to 200 feet in height. The Density Bonus is permissible as long as 2 units are designated for very low income (30-55% of the median income) plus all current units which are l


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200010518
  • Price$5,000,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3774 5th Ave 7-10
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionHillcrest
  • CityHILLCREST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool
  • ViewCity

Utilities

Cable TV, Electric, Natural Gas, Telephone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street, Alley Access

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market96

Listing Details

  • OfficeJ D Bols & Associates
Please provide a valid email address.