Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

461 Wilshire Road, OCEANSIDE, CA – $685,000

  • $685k Price
  • 6 DOM
  • $685k Price
  • 6 DOM

New Search X

461 Wilshire Road

Highly desirable South Morro Hills, beautiful 6.02 acre producing grove of sweet limes, avocados, palms, family fruit, gentle topography with views of Arrowood Golf Course and surrounding countryside. Can be split into estate lots. Area of agriculture, ranches, estate homes. Well has been drilled but not used. Two inch city water meter being used now. Fully fenced and irrigated! One of the last large parcels of land available in the coastal city of Oceanside, less than twelve miles to ocean. Must see!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200010525
  • Price$685,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address461 Wilshire Road
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionSouth Morro Hills
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 28th, 2020
  • Days on Market6

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 461 Wilshire Road, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #200010525)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $675,000) $685,000 $10,000 (1.48%)