Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

815 N Pacific N, OCEANSIDE, CA – $3,300,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,225 Sqft
  • 87 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,225 Sqft
  • 87 DOM

New Search X

815 N Pacific N

Location Location Location! Development opportunity in highly sought after North Beach Area of Coastal Oceanside. Expansive 180 degree Ocean and beach views, large grandfathered in deck, excellent opportunity for beach front investment. Complete plans for duplex included. The value is in the land and the location.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200010718
  • Price$3,300,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,225
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1955
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address815 N Pacific N
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionNorth Beach
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 3rd, 2020
  • Days on Market87
  • ZoningR4

Listing Details

  • OfficeBeachside Realty
Please provide a valid email address.