Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

18711 Heritage Dr 31, POWAY, CA – $799,000

  • $799k Price
  • 247,420 Sqft
  • 5.68 Acres
  • 3 DOM
  • $799k Price
  • 247,420 Sqft
  • 5.68 Acres
  • 3 DOM

New Search X

18711 Heritage Dr 31

Prime Lot Located on top of a hill with panoramic views of canyon, Mountains, Rolling Hills. Also, views of Madera Golf Course from this prime 180 degree View Lot! This prestiges Heritage community offers privacy, exclusivity, and Expansive Views as far as the eyes can see . Architectural plans already in place to build your 13,045 home. Come see for yourself.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200010826
  • Price$799,000
  • Square Footage247,420
  • Acres5.68
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address18711 Heritage Dr 31
  • AreaPOWAY (92064)
  • SubdivisionHeritage
  • CityPOWAY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92064

Amenities

  • UtilitiesBelow Ground, Electric

Amenities

Biking/Hiking Trails, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Golf

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, Evening Lights, Golf Course, Greenbelt

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams-carmel Valley
Please provide a valid email address.