Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2919-23 Myrtle Ave, NORTH PARK, CA – $1,149,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • .07 Acres
  • 61 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • .07 Acres
  • 61 DOM

New Search X

2919-23 Myrtle Ave

Beautifully renovated 1921 duplex on the corner of 30th and Myrtle! This is a prime location in North Park's most walkable neighborhood. This 2 unit duplex is 1408 sqft total. Each unit has 2 beds/2 ba, has it's own detached garage, and has it's own climate controlled bonus room off of the garage. Great for a home office! Very updated with heat/AC, & washer/dryer inside each unit. Amazing location, 5 minutes to the zoo & walking distance to trendy North Park restaurants, coffee shops, boutiques&wine bars.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200010944
  • Price$1,149,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built1921
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexN/A
  • Address2919-23 Myrtle Ave
  • AreaNORTH PARK (92104)
  • SubdivisionNorth Park
  • CityNORTH PARK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92104

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Wall/Window

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 5th, 2020
  • Days on Market61

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty One Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2919-23 Myrtle Ave, NORTH PARK, CA (MLS® #200010944)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,179,000) $1,149,000 $30,000 (2.54%)