Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

276 N El Camino Real 7, OCEANSIDE, CA – $279,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,856 Sqft
  • 88 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,856 Sqft
  • 88 DOM

New Search X

276 N El Camino Real 7

EXTREMELY RARE HUGE 3 BEDROOM COMPLETELY REMODELED! You'll find a bright, sleek kitchen the central focus of a Great Room that includes your living room/dining area and family room. One of the best master bathrooms sports floor to ceiling tile and a huge shower! Gleaming laminate flooring, recessed lighting, new dual pane windows, new doors make this home even more attractive! Only 4 miles to BEACH. Consider for Second home! Downsizing/Retiring and need space this would work Senior community (55+)


Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200011384
  • Price$279,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,856
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLAGUNA VISTA ESTATES
  • Address276 N El Camino Real 7
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92058)
  • SubdivisionLAGUNA VISTA ESTATES
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92058
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Tennis Courts

Pool

Community/Common, Heated with Gas

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Electric
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding, Block, Vinyl
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate Street
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 5th, 2020
  • Days on Market88

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Team Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 276 N El Camino Real 7, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #200011384)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $279,900 $10,000 (3.45%)
Price Reduced (from $289,900) $279,900 $10,000 (3.45%)