Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

401 N Coast Hwy 305, OCEANSIDE, CA – $729,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,815 Sqft
  • 32 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,815 Sqft
  • 32 DOM

New Search X

401 N Coast Hwy 305

Brand new flooring, freshly painted! Only two units left! Three floors of living, vaulted ceilings! Full bedroom and bath on first floor. This unique project is walking distance to the beach and offers coastal living for a fraction of the cost. Oceanside is teeming with development ,new hotels, breweries, cafes, retail etc..Come and bask in the sun while looking at gorgeous ocean views, Savvy investment!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200011429
  • Price$729,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,815
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe View Pointe
  • Address401 N Coast Hwy 305
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionOceanside
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$534

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 6th, 2020
  • Days on Market32

Listing Details

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman Of California
Please provide a valid email address.