Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6832 Airoso Ave, DEL CERRO, CA – $849,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,423 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,423 Sqft
  • .2 Acres

New Search X

6832 Airoso Ave

Remodeled Del Cerro Tri-Level home. 3Br, 2.5Ba home with over 2423 Sqft of living area. Has bonus room off family room. Has beautiful remodeled kitchen with granite counters, custom tile floors and upgraded stainless appliances and eat in kitchen area. Has separate family room and living room with fireplace, new upgraded dual pane windows and new carpets. See supplement for more details.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200012201
  • Price$849,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,423
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6832 Airoso Ave
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionRasonia Est
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Parklike, Valley/Canyon

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • StoriesSplit Level

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition, Rolled/Hot Mop

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeWoodson Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.